Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Today

Modified: 2 weeks ago

About him

Country of origin:
Belgium
Location:
Huddersfield, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
24
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
6' 6" (198cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Light Brown
Eye colour:
Brown
Marital status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage; A fling
Have children:
No
Want children:
Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Starving artist
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
Spanish
Other languages:
English; German
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in Europe
Gender:
Female
Age range:
21 - 26
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 5" (164cm) - 6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Grey; White
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Decidedly important
Marital status:
Never Married
Have children:
Any
Want children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never; Occasionally; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week
Education:
Secondary; University / College student; University; Postgraduate
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Hospitality / Events / Food / Catering; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism
Income:
Starving artist; Solvent; Enough
Ethnicity:
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home language:
Any
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Following the tips of the webpage, cause I don't know what to say really. Here we go:

Man married to Music (plays various instruments and sings when possible), with a passion and enthusiasm for the arts and entertainment (including Film, TV series, Webseries, Video Games, Photography, Concerts, Museums and Sightseeing), as well as an appetite for Cooking, Dancing, Sailing, and a good dose of Comedy.

I consider myself a professional binge-watcher/listener. I'd be lying if I said in terms of Music I didn't listen to all genres, and I'm very open minded when it comes to Film. I like to keep track of the latest in Music, so Spotify's Friday releases are always a must for me, as it's always exciting for me to discover new artists and creators. For fun I like going out with friends either to pubs or clubs, take long walks around town, and go to concerts or exhibits if I have the time and money.

My outlook in life is fairly simple. Enjoy it. Have fun doing what you love and don't stress over small things. I guess I'm a very realistic person and have a very individualistic and logical view of society and the world itself, so when people have extreme political, social ideas without actually considering the logic behind certain aspects or not knowing about certain things, it just throws me off. The concept of an ideology itself is ridiculous if one takes reason into account. I don't like associating myself with any category or emblem (except perhaps your cultural country of origin, your customs and your personal tastes #PokémonTrainer #Slytherin #WaterTribe).

About his ideal match

I'd be lying if that person at least didn't show any appreciation or enthusiasm for Music or Arts in general. Don't get me wrong, sports are great and keeping in shape is absolutely necessary, but as Robin Williams once said in Dead Poets Society, arts, music, poetry and love, these are the things For Which we live (he forgot to mention Travelling, but good film either way). (Also, downing a pizza every now and then is a luxury we humans must experience in life.)

I'm a hopeless romantic and fairly comfortable just spending the day lost binge-watching or playing cards even. But I enjoy going out and just doing whatever to get some fresh air. Cinema, concerts, exhibits, sightseeing, parties, conventions and conferences, etc. I guess I have two sides to me, so someone who can also appreciate both is important (but staying in bed is just sooooo comfy).

On a physical aspect, I'm not picky, but I'm pretty tall, by preference someone who doesn't need a stool to give a hug, or without me to doing intense squats. (I like short hair, but it's not something that's a deal breaker at all should it be long, it's just a tiny added value I personally like.)

Not being honest from the get go. I'm fairly open, so I appreciate leaving bullshit aside and talk real.

What His Friends Say

Mariano said...

Swell guy. Haahahahha Kind of embarrassing doing this. He's alwayd willing to help his friends, and always willing to lend an ear during hard times. In general, our group of friends have been very close since high school and we already know what the other's thinking. As 'brothers' we tend to clash at times, but easily make up. We all love in general similar things with slight twists, and meeting up when possible, even if not all of the members are present at the time, we all know we share a special bond. There's your cheese.

More about him

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Sarcastic
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outspoken; Philosophical; Realistic; Sarcastic; Sensible; Trustworthy; Wild
Valued qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
More physical characteristics
Facial hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body hair:
Smooth
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Fashion sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair style:
Short; Medium; Curly; Well-behaved; It has its moods
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Blue
Favourite clothing:
A leather biker's jacket
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; German; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Music preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Muzak; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; Scottish; World
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Business; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Science / Technology
TV programmes:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi; Talk shows
Movie preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Interests:
Acting; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Internet; Music; Painting; Photography; Politics; Reading; Shopping; Singing; The arts; Writing poetry
Performing Arts:
Ballet; Cabaret; Circus; Classical theatre; Comedy; Contemporary dance; Contemporary theatre; Ethnic / National dance; Musical theatre; Site-specific performance; Student productions
Sports:
Basketball; Bowling; Camping; Cycling; Dance; Football (Soccer); Hiking; Martial arts; Sailing; Swimming; Tennis
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at work:
I'm a student
Pastimes of choice:
Pursuing a hobby
Time online:
I'm on several hours a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV habits:
I rarely watch television
Movie frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport involvement:
Watching from the couch
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family size:
I've got a sister
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I read newspapers regularly; I read books occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Have):
Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Tattoo(s)
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Get promoted
Dream home:
In the city
Religious attendance:
I'm non-practising
Politics:
Right of centre
Retirement plans:
Sailing the seven seas
Honesty:
Very
Feelings about using LoveArts.com:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic