HonoriaHonoria

Honoria

34 – Vaasa, Pohjanmaa, Finland

Homebody who loves to travel

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Finland
Location:
Vaasa, Pohjanmaa, Finland
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Above Average
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Blue
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University / College student
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Starving artist
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
Swedish
Other languages:
English
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Female; Male
Age range:
25 - 32
Star sign:
Taurus; Cancer; Capricorn
Height:
155cm (5' 1.0") - 187cm (6' 1.6")
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Above Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Other; Shaved
Eye colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a photo:
Decidedly important
Relationship Status:
Single
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable
Ethnicity:
Any
Home language:
Any
Other languages:
English; Swedish
Religion:
Buddhist / Taoist; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Friends have called me kind, loyal, trustworthy, funny, kinda quiet and sarcastic. I was once called a Black Horse and I kinda liked that because it made me feel mysterious haha.
I like staying at home a lot, watching movies or my favourite tv shows. I also draw a lot, mostly portraits nowadays but also animals. Huge fan of all kinds of animals and being close to nature is important to me, esp the sea.
I've traveled to quite a few places, in Greece I volunteered with sea turtles for two summers, in South Africa I volunteered with Great White Sharks for three weeks.
I do love doing activities, whether it be outdoors or indoors. Creative or athletic (even if I'm not a sporty type)

I try my best to be open minded and non-judgemental at all times

My current outlook on life has come to me joining an online dating service at 28 years old who have never had a relationship, I'm currently unemployed because I quit my studies when I realized it made me unhappy. So in that respect I'm a bit stuck I guess but I'm hopeful that'll change soon.

I think it's important to mention I have Alopecia, which means I'm mostly bald and this is the main reason I've had trouble finding someone? I can't say for sure though. My self esteem is a bit messed up because of it, I just hope to find someone who will think it doesn't matter and loves me for me you know.

I've only recently come to terms with that I might be bisexual. I say 'might' just because I've never been with a woman (yet I guess) but I sure do find them just as attractive as men. Labels are weird but love is love right :) If I go by what I'm feeling right now, yes, man or woman, either works

I have a lot of hopes and I value my family and friends.
I'm pretty guarded so I'm sorry if it's hard to get to know me at first.

About her ideal match

This might be the hardest part to be honest.

I want someone who understands me, who doesn't belittle the things I value in life. Someone who sees me for me and makes me want to be a better person, and makes my heart flutter. I've never been in love and I wouldn't mind experiencing that before I die.

Looks don't matter that much, or so we say, and in the end it doesn't but first impressions do matter if I'm being honest. What attracts me the most are kind eyes, gentle hands, a body that can hug in a way that makes me feel safe, hair I can run my hands through (having none myself I miss the feeling). Height doesn't matter but I do prefer a shoulder I can easily rest my head on.

What it comes down to is someone who fits me, matches me. And this is hard because really we are looking for missing puzzle pieces without knowing the shape of things, if you know what I mean.

I want someone funny, laughter is so so important.

You cannot be a loudmouth though, I don't like raised voices.
You have to let me have me time, I'm an introvert so that's very important as well.

It's pretty crucial we share the same taste in movies and shows as well because what would we even talk about haha (not the exact same taste but you know)

I want children before I'm 35 at least, I will find a way to have a kid with or without a partner, that's how much I want to be a mother someday.

Cheating is def deal breaker. TRUST is KEY.

Honesty and communication is a MUST.

What Her Friends Say

Honoria hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Personality
Sense of humour:
Sarcastic
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The head
Party behaviour:
A wallflower
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Cautious; Daring; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Melancholy; Mild; Moody; Optimistic; Pessimistic; Philosophical; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Sensible; Shy; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite clothing:
My pyjamas
Favourite colour:
Other
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
It's a distant memory
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Disabilities:
I have none
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Music preferences:
Alternative; Classical; Country & Western; Folk; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock; World
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Books:
Best-sellers; Fantasy; Fiction; Horror; Non-fiction; Romance; Sci-Fi
TV habits:
I rarely watch television
TV programmes:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie preferences:
Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Board games; Internet; Knitting; Music; Painting; Photography; Reading; Sewing; The arts; Writing poetry
Performing Arts:
Classical theatre; Comedy; Contemporary theatre; Light entertainment
Food
Cooking:
I can't or won't cook
Food:
Chinese; French; Greek; Italian; Seafood; Sushi
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at work:
I don't work
Pastimes of choice:
Watching TV or a movie
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Family size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family contact:
I live with them
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Have):
Cat(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Skinny dipping
The deep stuff
Religious attendance:
Rarely
Dream home:
On a beach
Politics:
I have no interest in politics
Retirement plans:
Backpacking around the globe
Feelings about using LoveArts.com:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic; Excited; Jaded
Honesty:
Very